| Popular Meds |
| WEIGHT LOSS |
|
|
| SWINE FLU |
|
|
| Pain Relief |
|
|
| Muscle Relaxers |
|
|
| Anti-Anxiety |
|
|
| Anti-Depressants |
|
|
| Stop Smoking |
|
|
| Antibiotics |
|
|
| Birth Control Pills |
|
|
| Sexual Health |
|
|
| Men's Health |
|
|
| Women's Health |
|
|
| Skin Care |
|
|
|
|
|
| Meds-Easy.com - A Total Rip Off Website! |
You've just clicked a link to Meds-Easy.com. This website is very scary. Maybe the scariest one I've seen. That is because how slick it looks, how "promising" it looks and how it has all the details there to make it appear real.
But this is not real. This website is out of Russia. They are advertising Phentermine, Hydrocodone, Oxycodone, (complete w/ a photograph of Rush Limbaugh as if he is advertising it), and many other meds.
They have no intention of shipping you anything. All they are looking for is your personal information. They disguise it better than any I've ever seen before using a very high quality shopping cart and prefilled out information of the order form, e-check, Amex, Diners all accepted. But they are not going to ship you anything.
Common sense tells you that but the fact that they are hidden in Russia should prevent even the most desparate from attempting to order here. If you make the mistake of doing so, you will at the very least have unautorized charges on your card and at worse, be dealing with identity theft from professional theives.
This is not a website to mess with. Run, do not walk away from Meds-Easy.com.
Remember too that you should never place an order on the phone, regardless of who they say they are. You are talking to theives and they will lie to you. That is what they do. Avoid problems with your credit or with your bank and do not order on the phone.
And please, do not ever send your credit card number thru email! Email is not secure and literally anyone can see it, or intercept it! For your safety and security, avoid the websites you find here at all cost.
Below is a list of other websites that are similar to this one but not necessarily the same people. They are rogue sites who try to direct you to the fake pharmacies. If you have any questions about a website you think is real, check our list or send us an email and we will help you. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|