| Popular Meds |
| WEIGHT LOSS |
|
|
| SWINE FLU |
|
|
| Pain Relief |
|
|
| Muscle Relaxers |
|
|
| Anti-Anxiety |
|
|
| Anti-Depressants |
|
|
| Stop Smoking |
|
|
| Antibiotics |
|
|
| Birth Control Pills |
|
|
| Sexual Health |
|
|
| Men's Health |
|
|
| Women's Health |
|
|
| Skin Care |
|
|
|
|
|
| ePrescribe.com - A Total Rip Off Website! |
You've just clicked a link to ePrescribe.com. This website along with SafeWebMedical and MedPrescribe are all the same website, basically. Here is the story on them.
Many years ago, Safewebmedical was seperate from the other two. Safeweb was a great website run by an excellent team and you could get just about anything you wanted from them. I remember that they held an online conference which I was allowed to sit in on, where the owner announced that starting the next day, they had some new, revolutionary methods they were going to employ that would take over the online pharmacy business.
I'd ordered thru them many times and was excited to find out what they could do that would be so much better. The next day came and instead of launching this new program, they were visited by people from the DEA. One of the Dr's they used had written an Rx for Viagra to a guy who was under 18 thru a different online pharmacy. But because this Doctor wrote prescriptions for Safewebmedical too, the DEA was able to come in to investigate their business.
The DEA froze their accounts pending investigation and in effect, shut them down. Two years later, no charges were ever filed and no arrests were ever made but the business was gone.
About the same time, the owner of the other two websites, MedPrescribe and ePrescribe as well as USAPharmacy, was arrested in Georgia I believe. It seems his pharmacy was out of phentermine so he drove to Georgia to a supplier and picked up a trunk-load. Driving back to Florida, he got pulled over and not being a pharmacist nor having the proper documentation for transporting a controlled substance, he was taken into custody and his businesses and assets were seized.
If I remember right, the DEA ended up with close to 20 Million in cash and assets of his. (Was he stupid or what?)
So today, all three are online and whoever owns MedPrescribe and ePrescribe, (and usaprescription.com) also bought safewebmedical, probably due to the volume they were generating back in the day. This group of websites took me for several hundred dollars back then too.
Instead of offering Phentermine, they list it as Phenterprin which is an herbal substitute with nothing similar to Phentermine except a name that sounds close enough to mistake it for the real thing. They do offer non controlled meds but the prices are quite high.
Anyone offering herbal phentermine as phenterprin, phenterimine, or phentarmine is trying to use the name to fool you. There is no reason to do that if they are legitimate. Remember: Never give your credit card number over the phone ever, for any reason and never enter your card number on a form that is not secure. A secure form starts with https and in most cases, you should see a small "lock" on the bottom of the window you're viewing as well.
And please, do not ever send your credit card number thru email! Email is not secure and literally anyone can see it, or intercept it! For your safety and security, avoid the websites you find here at all cost.
Below is a list of other websites that are similar to this one but not necessarily the same people. They are rogue sites who try to direct you to the fake pharmacies. If you have any questions about a website you think is real, check our list or send us an email and we will help you. |
|
|
|
 |
|
|
|